to navigate: use the left and right arrow keys to move back and forth, or hover over the page to click arrows

Taylor Swift's smash hit, arranged for SSAA Choir! True to the original, and sports a fun dance break leading to a killer ending!

SSAA chorus
piano, electric guitar, electric bass, drum set
trumpet, alto sax, trombone, synthesizer

duration: 4'17"

per performer copy

Note: Copyright law requires the purchase of one (1) copy per performing individual. Enter the number of performers under Quantity when ordering.
Your purchase is tracked and identifiable.

Downloaded PDF file contains all related scores and parts in one document.