to navigate: use the left and right arrow keys to move back and forth, or hover over the page to click arrows

Visits With Your Auntie is a four-movement work providing a glimpse into the quirks, peccadilloes, and surprises of a favorite elderly aunt.

1. Shake A Leg, Dearie
2. You Don't Say
3. Lovely To Meet You
4. Fix Your Auntie A Cup Of Tea

SSAA chorus

duration: 11'40"

Note: Copyright law requires the purchase of one (1) copy per performing individual. Enter the number of performers under Quantity when ordering.
Your purchase is tracked and identifiable.

Downloaded PDF file contains all related scores and parts in one document.